4th of July and HOT HOT HOT

OK THIS WEEK HAS BEEN LIT(get it bc 4th of july)??? haha humor!!!!1

WE SPENT the 4th of JULY w/ all my FAVE ppl (well besides sista J bc I am always with her!!!!;) BUT we went to a Mexican feast at the JUAREZ’s and every one was like ” who dis” !!??? We were like the only White ppl there. MAN I WISH I WAS A MEXICAN!!!!!!!!! Carne Asada ALL DAY!!!! We also got to see VITALIA… I LOVE HER!!!!!!! WE had to have our car parked by 6 but Sista J and I didn’t want to just sit around bc we got HECKA ppl to teach!!!! So we walked to our appointment- BAD IDEA!!!!!!!!!! It took literally like an hour and I am STILLL sore from all the walking!!!!!!!!!!!
WE WENT BACK TO SEE HECTOR AGAIN AND HE READ LIKE 5 CHAPTERS IN THE BOM!!!! BLESSUP he will be baptized!!!!
Some of our investigators invited us to WHAT WE THOUGHT WAS THEIR SONS WEDDING RECEPTION so we were like “ok food ya we are in. ” TURNS OUT IT WAS THEIR ACTUALLY WEDDING CEREMONY!!!!!!!!! lol we just 2 white grills trying to speak Spanish !!!! BUT IT WAS A MIRACLE bc we ran into a former investigator-yes all the Mexicans are related here- ALSO she has 8 kids and she was like “ya you sisters need to come back, I am not working anymore”. BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS!!!!!
EMILEY AND MARCELA WERE BAPTIZED on FRIDAY!!! I know I say this probs everyday but it was the BEST DAY OF MY LIFE (YES MOM BETTER THAN THE 1 D CONCERT)!!!!! Vitalia came and she is getting baptized next Saturday I LOVE HER, she reminds me of my little sis Livy loo hoo!!!
ALSO SHOUTOUT to everyone who wished me a haps haps birthday!!!!!! YOU MADE MY DAY!!!! I LOVE YOU ALL BERRY MUCH!!! ALL I WANT FOR MY BIRTHDAY IS….. FOR YOU TO SHARE THE GOSPEL!!!!! Thx lemme know how it goes!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

