PEACE LOVE BAPTIZE

THIS WEEK WAS SO EVENTFUL…

I FEEL LIKE THIS LAST WEEK WAS LIKE A YEAR LONG LOL

BUT GOOD

SO WE GOT A NEW MISSION PRESIDENT HE IS WAY COOL. He is very different from President Clark I feel. but change is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We also went on exchanges and to the temple!!!!!!

OKAY. SO YESTERDAY WAS LIKE THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE. We had 6 of our investigators at church and it was like the fullest sac ever it was so awesome. So Hermana Miranda goes to the front she was like “yeah I’m really happy my sister is here with me at church, but ill be even happier when she gets baptized and sealed”
LOL
THE FAMILIES HERE A RE SO BOLD IT IS SO AWESOME I LOVE THe SPANISH PEOPLE HERE
natalie is so cute.

something we have been doing lately is bringing less actives to teach with us and it was worked legit MIRACLES.

WE FOUND 9 NEW INVESTIGATORS DIS WEEK
RICHARD RIOS is one of my faves. he is legit ready to be baptized I am pumped
OKAY ALSO LAST NIGHT we went to go see abel. and he wasn’t home.
so we were about to leave but I had to use the bathroom so Sis. J was just sitting talking with his grandma. and this guy comes in and he was like basically asking who I was and why I was in his house
and he was like
oh, well you can teach me if you want?
LOL HIS NAME IS RAFAEL
HE IS SO AWESOME
something I never noticed (idk if this is real) but Spanish from Honduras and from mexico are seriously so different. but he is so awesome. I am so excited for him. he said he would over-hear some of our lessons with abel and he was like
yeah, you always cry. and I was like. lol yeah I know.

man I am just so happy I love los banos so much. life is so good.
MARCELLA AND EMILEY ARE GETTING BAPTIZXED THIS SATURDAY WOOOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

HOPE YOU HAVE AN AWESOME WEEK I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

