DIDDLY WACK MACK MORMON DADDY

 

THIS WEEK WAS BOMB!!!! (But what is new ?)
WE WORKED a lot WITH OUR PROGRESSING investigators
Marcela and Emiley Juarez. THEY ARE SO AWESOME!!!!! We had a super cool experience this week with Marcela and her daughter Emiley.  Marcela is the Juarez’s ( OUR BOMB RECENT CONVERTS) older sister. After church Emiley asked to see the baptismal font and so we tried to open it, but our key didn’t work! Luckily a brother from the ward had decided to stay and clean the building a little bit and somehow knew we needed help. Because Emiley and this Brother listened to the promptings of the Spirit, Marcela was able to see the font and feel the spirit so strongly and decided to be baptized on the 24th. She had been struggling because she hadn’t felt prepared to be baptized. It was just so cool to see the Spirit in action!!!
We also brought Maria and Elizabeth to teach Marissa and Pricilla Pena (The girlfriend and daughter of a returning member). IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!! The spirit was so strong. They even agreed to be baptized on July 22nd.
VITALIA CAVESULA!!!!! Ok she is literally the coolest 16 year old I HAVE EVR MET!!!! She asked us if we had any more pamphlets for her to read (she highlights all of them and does the additional studies in the back AND writes us a list of questions!!!!!!) She is also going to grills camp!!!!! SO FUN!!!!!
I ALSO WENT ON MY 1st exchange as a SISTER TRAINING LEADER.  SOS… I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I AM DOING!!!!???? I went to Chowchilla California with Sister Sprouse, it was SO fun!!! But, anyone that knows me KNOWS I am not good at talking about feelings but here I AM!!!!! That is basically what I DO as a sister training leader. haha. SO I don’t know, but hopefully it went okay!! With Christ ALL things are possible and basically all I have to do is love them!
As I was thinking about Father’s day this week, I came across a Super cool quote by D. Todd. Christofferson:

meme-christofferson-hearts-1709364-gallery[1]
I will 5EVER be gr8ful to Brigz Khalifa for being the BEST DAD EVER!! I know he loves me because he has and continues to teach me about the Love of my Heavenly Father! He makes me want to better and teach those here in FRESNO CALIFORNIA about our perfect Father in Heaven!
I LOVE ALL MY FANS OUT THERE.  PLS CONTINUE TO BE AWESOME!!!!! THANKS FOR THE PRAYERS AND LOVE I MISS YOU ALL!!!

Love Hermana WHITNEY

PICS:

IMG_0509
Y FAVORITE LITTLE CHILD EVER!!!!! SO CUTE!!!!!( even when she takes our phone and calls the assistants lol

IMG_0480
S/O to the neighborhood CAT for this nice surprise!!!! OR SHOULD I SAY MICE LOL

Leave a Reply

