I LOVE MY LIFE!

WOW PEOPLE!!!!

WHAT A WEEK!!!!

Sorry to disappoint, but I will probably not EVER come home. I am just having too much fun! So, this week was AMAZING!!! We had a baptism for Nathaniel Naranjo. It was the sweetest and cutest baptism EVER! So Nathaniel is 9 years old, and he is actually the first investigator that I have been able to teach ALL the lessons all the way through and help to prepare for baptism. His desire to know about the gospel has totally sparked something in his mom, and she is returning to the church FULL FORCE! But ya I am just obsessed with them… It’s fine!!!!!!!!
So The baptism itself went really well, except we didn’t have a key to unlock the font SO we got a late start ahahh and just gave the opening talks while the font was filling up!!! Hey it’s all good, whatever works! His grandpa, who is in our ward, baptized him and I just felt the spirit SO STRONG! So of course, that strange thing happened where my eyes started leaking again!!!!! Ugh it’s great, Nathaniel is worth it:) On Sunday He came to church BLINGED OUT. He had a CTR ring AND necklace. And his own personalized SCRIPTURES!!! SO special. In his confirmation, it talked about how he will go on a mission and bring people to Christ and IT JUST HIT ME… Nathaniel and his family are the reason I am here.I have been in an English area (instead of a Spanish area) for the past two transfers trying to figure it out, but I think I found it! 🙂
So ya Gr8 week, and thanks so much for all the love and prayers!

BLESSUP, DEUCES
Hermana Whitney

Don’t mind my Chukie smile lol!!!!!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
NATHANIEL and the FAM
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
WHEN HE DOES A THUMBS UP WITH YOU ❤
img_3243
FRESNO EAST ZONE. New directive from missionary headquarters is to have President’s interviews one each transfer instead of once a quarter 
Leave a Reply

