JUST THE BEST WEEK OF MY LYFE… It’s casual!!!

Alright. SERIOUSLY PPL THIS WAS LIKE THE BEST WEEK OF MY LYFE!!!

President Russel M. Nelson of the  Quorum of the 12  came  and spoke to the mish! NBD! Just an apostle of the LORD! I SHOOK HIS HAND! It was awesome. KINDA a big deal!! He did a Q and A session AND one thing he talked about was FAMILY HISTORY. AND if you READ my emails I did a soap box on that last week SO IT MUST BE PRETTY DARN IMPORTANT!!!! IT was basically just the best day of my lyfe NBD!!!

Also The Brethren changed the Missionary Schedule and we have more freedom to move around our studies! And MORE TIME ON PREPARATION DAY HOLLA!!! So- you’ll be hearing from me more #beblessed !!! AIGHT I gotta go, but I LOVE YOU ALL AND I PROMISE I’LL WRITE MORE AND SEND PICS NEXT WEEK. OH WAIT – I am NOT being transfered and will have another 6 weeks to baptize and party it up in the DAKOTA ward 🤘💸

OK HAVE A FAB WEEK LOVE YOU ALL,
Hermana Whitney

Leave a Reply

